The annual General Meeting Shareholders of OJSC Severneftegazprom was held

Back to news

On June 30, 2021, the annual General Meeting of Shareholders of                                  OJSC Severneftegazprom was held in absentia, at which decisions were made to approve the Annual Report and Annual Accounting (Financial) Statements for 2020, distribute profits (including the payment of dividends) and pay remunerations to the members of the Board of Directors of                                           OJSC Severneftegazprom for 2020, to elect the members of the Board of Directors and the Audit Commission, and approve the Company's auditor.

The following were elected to the Board of Directors of OJSC Severneftegazprom:

  1. Medvedev Alexander Ivanovich
  2. Menshikov Sergey Nikolaevich
  3. Mikhailova Elena Vladimirovna
  4. Grishin Dmitry Sergeevich
  5. Thilo Wieland
  6. Torsten Murin
  7. Johann Pleininger
  8.  Thomas Geoffrey Morris.

The following were elected to the Audit Commission of OJSC Severneftegazprom:

1. Gililov Konstantin Vladislavovich

2. Oliver Hochmuth

3. Christine Kirchgasser.

Limited Liability Company “Financial and Accounting Consultants” (LLC “FBK”) was approved as the auditor of the Company.

 2021 OJSC Severneftegazprom