Changes in the composition of the Technical Committee of OJSC Severneftegazprom

Back to news

As part of the meeting of the Board of Directors held on June 21, 2021, a decision was made to replace the representative of PJSC Gazprom in the Technical Committee. Instead of former TCM member Efimochkin Yegor Alekseevich the Head of the Department of PJSC Gazprom (D.V. Khandoga), Bobrovsky Sergey Vyacheslavovich, was nominated.

For reference:

In accordance with the Shareholders Agreement of OJSC Severneftegazprom dated 05.06.2009, the Technical Committee consists of 8 members, while PJSC Gazprom nominates 4 candidates, foreign shareholders - 2 candidates each. The Technical Committee is formed by appointing its members by the decision of the Board of Directors of OJSC Severneftegazprom. In case of replacement of a candidate in order to comply with the established quantitative composition of the Committee, the Board of Directors makes a decision to terminate the powers of the member of the Committee, who is to be replaced.

 2021 OJSC Severneftegazprom