Technical Committee

Vladimir Dmitruk

Назад к списку

Vladimir Dmitruk

Chairman of the Technical Committee

Vladimir Dmitruk was born on April 15, 1970 in Kaliningrad.

General Director of OJSC Severneftegazprom


1993 - Graduation from State Oil and Gas Academy named after I.M. Gubkin, specialty “Drilling of oil and gas wells”, mining engineer;

2003 - Graduation from Tyumen State Oil and Gas University, specialty “Economics and Management of a company in the area of the fuel and energy complex”, economist-manager;

2005 - Candidate of technical sciences, specialty “Development and exploitation of oil and gas fields”;

2010 - St.Petersburg International Institute of Management, Master of Business Administration (MBA).

Since 2013,  has been adviser to the Russian Academy of Natural Sciences, Tyumen regional branch.

Since 2014,  has been a member of the Technological Sciences Academy of the Russian Federation (academician).

Working experience:

1993-1997  Surgutgazprom, Noyabrsk department of gas production and transportation, Senior Foreman of capital and underground repair of wells

1997-2000  Noyabrskgazdobycha, Head of the unit of gas pumping and treatment of the northern dome, Komsomolskoye gas field

2000–2007  Nadymgazprom, Head of the production department of gas, gas condensate and oil extraction and treatment

2007–2015  Gazprom severpodzemremont (from 2009 – Gazprom podzemremont Urengoy), General Director

From  November  2015  General Director of OJSC Severneftegazprom.

In 2009 Vladimir Dmitruk was awarded a Certificate of Honor by the Head of Novy Urengoy and the Legislative Assembly of Yamal-Nenets Autonomous district.

In 2010 he was awarded a Certificate of Honor by the Governor of Yamal-Nenets Autonomous district.

In 2013 he was awarded the prize of Gazprom in the areas of science and technology.

In 2011, 2013 and 2014 he was given the award marks from Oil, Gas and Building employee organization of the Russian Federation.

Vladimir Dmitruk is the author and co-author of 2 monographs, 3 manuscripts and 11 patents.

 2024 OJSC Severneftegazprom