Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the management body that carries out overall management activities of the company in the manner and within the framework of competence set forth in laws of the Russian Federation, the company charter, and the Policy on the Board of Directors of Severneftegazprom.
Members of the Board of Directors of the Severneftegazprom Management Board:
Alexander Medvedev

Medvedev Alexander

Chairman of the Board of Directors

Alexander Medvedev was born on August 14, 1955 in Shakhtersk, Sakhalin Oblast. Graduated from Moscow Physics and Technology Institute majoring in Automated Control Systems. Candidate of Economic Sciences.

Elena Mikhailova

Mikhailova Elena

Member of the Management Committee of PJSC Gazprom, Head of the Department of PJSC Gazprom

Born on April 28, 1977 in the Pskov Oblast. She graduated from Moscow State Industrial University with a degree in Jurisprudence, received an MBA degree from the Academy of National Economy under the Russian Federation President.

Vsevolod Cherepanov

Cherepanov Vsevolod

General Director of LLC Gazprom geologorazvedka and LLC Gazprom georesurs

Born on November 25, 1966 in the town of Frunze. Graduated from Lomonosov Moscow State University. Candidate of Sciences in Geology and Mineralogy.

Dmitry Grishin

Grishin Dmitry

Head of the Department of PJSC Gazprom

Born on March 19, 1977, in Opalikha, Moscow Region. Graduated from Moscow State Aviation Institute (Technical University), majoring in Business Economics and Management, and retrained at the Academy of National Economy under the Government of the Russian Federation.

Thilo Wieland

Thilo Wieland

Member of the Board of Directors of Wintershall Dea GmbH

Mario Mehren

Mario Mehren

Chairman of the Board of Directors of Wintershall Dea GmbH

Born on November 24, 1970 in Koblenz (Germany). Graduated Saarland University (Germany), Business Administration.



Deputy Chairman of the Management Committee and Member of the Executive Committee OMV Aktiengesellschaft, responsible for exploration and production.

Thomas Geoffrey Morris

Thomas Geoffrey Morris

Senior Vice-President, OMV Russia Upstream GmbH.

 2021 OJSC Severneftegazprom